Website search function

Term Dates

Important Dates for New and Returning Students - September 2020

We look forward to welcoming you onto campus in September to commence your studies with us.

For your information, courses are planned to start induction on the following weeks:

Week Commencing 7 September

  • Returning full-time Further Education students, e.g. Year 2 students.
  • All Work Based Learning (new students and returners).
  • Allocated students invited into campus to complete adaptive/deferred/delayed assessments.

Week Commencing 14 September

  • All full-time Higher Education & Further Education (new students and returners).
  • All part-time Higher Education.
  • Allocated students invited into campus to complete adaptive/deferred/delayed assessments.

Course Induction Timetables

Week Commencing 21 September

  • All part-time Further Education

Prior to attending College induction, please familiarise yourself with the College’s Student Guide for commencing studies, which can be accessed on our dedicated webpage. We would draw your attention specifically to the most recent advice on face coverings and the fact that the College is now a Smoke Free environment.


Holidays 2020 - 2021*

Autumn Holidays

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Half Term Holidays

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

St Patricks Day Holiday

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

May Day Holidays

Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021

NOTE: All dates shown for holidays are inclusive.

*Provisional